Board Of Governors & OFFICERS

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT:
Geoff Proulx
Morgan Stanley
(212) 761-9056
geoff.proulx@morganstanley.com
(Term Expires 2023)

VICE PRESIDENT:
Mary Francoeur
PFM Financial Advisors LLC
(212) 809-4212
francoeurm@pfm.com
(Term Expires 2023)
VICE PRESIDENT:
Michael Britchkow
Barclays
michael.britchkow@barclays.com
(212) 526-2991
(Term Expires 2022)

SECRETARY:
Marjorie Henning
New York City Comptroller's Office
(212) 669-8334
mhennin@comptroller.nyc.gov
(Term Expires 2023)

TREASURER:
Steven Peyser
Public Resources Advisory Group
(212) 380-5281
speyser@pragadvisors.com
(Term Expires 2022)

GOVERNORS

Gloria Boyd
J.P. Morgan Securities LLC
(212) 622-8035
gloria.d.boyd@jpmorgan.com
(Term Expires 2021)

Kristina Eng
Wells Fargo Securities
(212) 214-5513
Kristina.Eng@wellsfargo.com
(Term Expires 2021)

Richard Froehlich
NYC HDC
(212) 227-7435
rfroehlich@nychdc.com
(Term Expires 2021)

Portia Lee
DASNY
(518) 257-3362
plee@dasny.org
(Term Expires 2022)

Timothy Martin
The City of New York
(212) 669-3968
tmartin@comptroller.nyc.gov
(Term Expires 2021)

Kevin Murphy
Hawkins, Delafield & Wood
(212) 820-9558 kmurphy@hawkins.com
(Term Expires 2022)

Uyen Poh
Norton Rose Fulbright
(212) 318-3158
Uyen.poh@nortonrosefulbright.com
(Term Expires 2021)

Mark Price
UBS Financial Services Inc.
(212) 821-3630
mark-a.price@ubs.com
(Term Expires 2023)



John J. Puig
RBC Capital Markets
(212) 618-5588 or (518) 432-5071
john.puig@rbccm.com
(Term Expires 2022)

Prescott D. Ulrey
New York City Office of Management and Budget
(212) 788-5882
UlreyS@omb.nyc.gov
(Term Expires 2021)



Marian Zucker
S&P Global - Ratings
(212) 438-2150
Marian.zucker@spglobal.com
(Term Expires 2022)