Board Of Governors & Officers (2018-2019)

Officers
President:
Marian Zucker
S&P Global - Ratings
(212) 438-2150
Marian.zucker@spglobal.com
(Term Expires 2020)
Vice President:
Geoff Proulx
Morgan Stanley
(212) 761-9056
geoff.proulx@morganstanley.com
(Term Expires 2021)
Vice President:
Mary Francoeur
PFM Financial Advisors LLC
(212) 809-4212
francoeurm@pfm.com
(Term Expires 2020)
Secretary:
Virginia Wong
Nixon Peabody LLP
(212) 940-3028
vwong@nixonpeabody.com
(Term Expires 2021)
Treasurer:
Steven Peyser
Public Resources Advisory Group
(212) 380-5281
speyser@pragny.com
(Term Expires 2019)
Governors
Alan Anders
The City of New York
(212) 788-5872
andersa@omb.nyc.gov
(Term Expires 2019)
Gloria Boyd
J.P. Morgan Securities LLC
(212) 622-8035
gloria.d.boyd@jpmorgan.com
(Term Expires 2021)
Michael Britchkow
Barclays
michael.britchkow@barclays.com
(212) 526-2991
(Term Expires 2020)
Kristina Eng
Wells Fargo Securities
(212) 214-5513
Kristina.Eng@wellsfargo.com
(Term Expires 2019)
Richard Froelich
NYC HDC
(212) 227-7435
rfroehlich@nychdc.com
(Term Expires 2021)
Marjorie Henning
Citigroup Global Markets, Inc.
(212) 723-5131
marjorie.henning@citi.com
(Term Expires 2020)
Portia Lee
DASNY
(518) 257-3362
plee@dasny.org
(Term Expires 2019)
Timothy Martin
The City of New York
(212) 669-3968
tmartin@comptroller.nyc.gov
(Term Expires 2019)
Uyen Poh
Norton Rose Fulbright
(212) 318-3158
Uyen.poh@nortonrosefulbright.com
(Term Expires 2021)
John J. Puig
RBC Capital Markets
(212) 618-5588 or (518) 432-5071
john.puig@rbccm.org
(Term Expires 2019)
Robin Prunty
Standard & Poor's
(212) 438-2081
robin.prunty@standardandpoors.com
(Term Expires 2019)